- make money with your website

Friday, 10 August 2012

Indian Squad for World T20 Championships.

   Yuvaraj Singh has been selected for 15-member Indian squad for the World T20 Championships.  The World T20 Championship to be held at Sri Lanka from September 18 to October 7.

   After the officially announced fitness report from NCA to BCCI selectors made call on him.  He also playing two of T20 games against New Zealand in upcoming series in India on September 8 and 11.

15-Member Squad:
MS Dhoni, Virender Shewag, Gautam Gambhir, Suresh Raina, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kholi, R Ashwin, Ashok Dinda, Zaheer Khan, Manoj Tiwary, Irfan Pathan, Piyush Chawla, Harbajan Singh, L Balaji, Yuvraj Singh.

No comments:

Post a Comment